Your cart: 0

Kaufen Sie für weitere 60,00 € ein und wir schenken Ihnen die Versandkosten!

Zwischensumme: 0,00 €
Benutzerkonto
de
en uk us
-9%
  • Natrue
  • Vegan
  • Aromacert

Replenishing Facial
Care Set

GesichtspflegeSet für regenerationsbedürftige Haut

Versorgt ausgetrocknete Haut ausgiebig mit Feuchtigkeit, Antioxidantien und essenziellen Nährstoffen und stärkt den hauteigenen Schutzmantel. Das perfekte Duo für einen wohlgenährten, ebenmäßigen und jugendlichen Teint.

Im Set enthalten:

Hauptinhaltsstoffe:

  • Die Kombination aus Pflaumenkernöl und Hanfsamenöl stärkt den Hydrolipidmantel der Haut, sorgt für langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit und wirkt sichtbaren Alterungszeichen entgegen.
  • CBD beruhigt empfindliche bis gereizte Haut und bringt sie wieder ins Gleichgewicht.
  • Polyphenole der Weißtanne fördern die Kollagen- und Elastinsynthese und verleihen der Haut mehr Geschmeidigkeit.
  • Mohnsamen-Extrakt verbessert die Spannkraft der Haut und verleiht ihr Glätte und ein natürliches Strahlen.

Regulärer Preis: 69,50 €

Sonderangebot 63,00 €

Regulärer Preis: 69,50 €

Sonderangebot 63,00 €

-
+

Replenishing facial care set

In den Warenkorb 63,00 €
Replenishing facial care set Hemptouch Versorgt ausgetrocknete Haut ausgiebig mit Feuchtigkeit, Antioxidantien und essenziellen Nährstoffen und stärkt den hauteigenen Schutzmantel. Das perfekte Duo für einen wohlgenährten, ebenmäßigen und jugendlichen Teint. Im Set enthalten: Feuchtigkeitsessenz für einen strahlenden Teint 100 ml Replenishing Antioxidant Face Oil 30 ml Hauptinhaltsstoffe: Die Kombination aus Pflaumenkernöl und Hanfsamenöl stärkt den Hydrolipidmantel der Haut, sorgt für langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit und wirkt sichtbaren Alterungszeichen entgegen. CBD beruhigt empfindliche bis gereizte Haut und bringt sie wieder ins Gleichgewicht. Polyphenole der Weißtanne fördern die Kollagen- und Elastinsynthese und verleihen der Haut mehr Geschmeidigkeit. Mohnsamen-Extrakt verbessert die Spannkraft der Haut und verleiht ihr Glätte und ein natürliches Strahlen. https://www.hemptouch.com/media/catalog/product/r/a/razko_na-nega-en_web.png
63 EUR Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Gesichtspflegeroutine

1. TONISIERUNG UND HYDRATISIERUNG

Feuchtigkeitsessenz für einen strahlenden Teint

Die Essenz bildet den ersten Schritt der Feuchtigkeitspflege, der die Haut belebt, sie mit Feuchtigkeit und Antioxidantien versorgt und sie auf die darauffolgenden Pflegeschritte vorbereitet. Mit der wertvollen Kraft von Polyphenolen der Weißtanne, CBD und Hyaluronsäure schützt sie die Haut vor freien Radikalen und bewahrt ihr gesundes Strahlen.

2. STÄRKUNG UND ERNEUERUNG

Regenerierendes und antioxidatives Gesichtsöl

Das Öl sorgt gezielt für die Bewahrung der hauteigenen Feuchtigkeit und Elastizität. Basierend auf einer kostbaren Mischung aus Pflaumenkernöl, Hanf, CBD und Mohnsamenextrakt versorgt es die Haut tiefgehend mit Nährstoffen, regeneriert sie und schützt sie aktiv vor dem Austrocknen. Es trägt zur Bewahrung einer gesunden Hautbarriere bei und schützt vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung.

Dank der 100 % natürlichen Zusammensetzung sind alle Produkte auch zur Pflege empfindlichster Kinderhaut sowie zur Pflege der Haut von Schwangeren und allen, die auf reinste natürliche Inhaltsstoffe schwören.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen
en
Complete Balancing Set Routine

Regulärer Preis: 126,00 €

Sonderangebot 107,10 €

en
Complete Nourishing Set Routine

Regulärer Preis: 121,00 €

Sonderangebot 102,85 €

Bewertungen
  • Andrea D.
    Verified Buyer
    Outstanding
    The best care set I know! I'll never try another.
  • Eliska P.
    Verified Buyer
    Best duo ever
    Both products are my favourites. Bright essence is everyday must-have. The skin is nourished and radiant. I no longer have dry spots on my face. And oil is my favourite oil ever.
Hauptinhaltsstoffe
  • CBD (Cannabidiol) wirkt stark antioxidativ und entzündungshemmend. Es ist an vielen physiologischen Prozessen in der Haut beteiligt und bietet Schutz vor freien Radikalen. CBD bringt die Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht, lindert Irritationen und hilft gegen Rötungen.

  • Hanfhydrolat – Dieser kostbare Extrakt der Hanfpflanze wirkt leicht antiseptisch, antimikrobiell und beruhigend auf die Haut. Hanfhydrolat ist ein einzigartiger Wirkstoff, der die Mikrozirkulation der Haut anregt, sie belebt und das Hautbild verbessert.

  • Hanföl ist für ein optimales Verhältnis von Omega-3- zu Omega-6-Fettsäuren bekannt. Es zählt zu den aktivsten natürlichen Ölen, da es die Erneuerung der Haut beschleunigt, sie tiefgehend mit Nährstoffen versorgt und ihre natürliche Schutzbarriere stärkt. Hanföl unterstützt die Synthese hauteigener Lipide und hilft, die Hautfeuchtigkeit zu bewahren.

Anwendung und Routine

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie 15% Rabatt auf Ihren ersten Einkauf

Ich stimme mit

Bei Hemptouch nutzen wir die hautpflegenden Eigenschaften von Hanf, um Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu helfen, ihr Leben positiv zu verändern.

Company location:

Hemptouch d.o.o.
Podbreznik 15
8000 Novo mesto

Your cart: 0

Buy for additional €60.00 to get free shipping!

Cart Subtotal: €0.00
Account
en
uk de us
-5%
  • Natrue
  • Vegan
  • Aromacert

Replenishing Facial
Care Set

Quenches the thirst of dehydrated skin, supplying it with antioxidants and essential nutrients and strengthening the functioning of its protective barrier. The ideal duo for nourished, uniform and youthful skin.

The set contains:

 Key ingredients:

  • Plum Kernel Oil in combination with Hempseed Oil strengthens the functioning of the hydrolipid barrier, captures moisture and acts against visible signs of ageing;
  • CBD calms irritated and sensitive skin and restores its balance;
  • Silver Fir Polyphenols increase the production of collagen and elastin for greater elasticity;
  • Poppyseed Extract improves skin tone, smoothing the skin and restoring its natural radiance.

Regular Price: €69.50

Special Price €66.03

Regular Price: €69.50

Special Price €66.03

-
+

Replenishing facial care set

Add to Cart €66.03
Replenishing facial care set Hemptouch Quenches the thirst of dehydrated skin, supplying it with antioxidants and essential nutrients and strengthening the functioning of its protective barrier. The ideal duo for nourished, uniform and youthful skin. The set contains: Moisturising Bright Essence 100 ml Replenishing Antioxidant Face Oil 30 ml  Key ingredients: Plum Kernel Oil in combination with Hempseed Oil strengthens the functioning of the hydrolipid barrier, captures moisture and acts against visible signs of ageing; CBD calms irritated and sensitive skin and restores its balance; Silver Fir Polyphenols increase the production of collagen and elastin for greater elasticity; Poppyseed Extract improves skin tone, smoothing the skin and restoring its natural radiance. https://www.hemptouch.com/media/catalog/product/r/a/razko_na-nega-en_web.png
66.03 EUR Availability: In stock

Face care routine

1. TONING AND HYDRATING

Moisturising Bright Essence
This first hydration step invigorates the skin, supplies it with moisture and antioxidants and prepares it for the care steps that follow. The precious power of silver fir polyphenols and CBD protect the skin against free radicals and keep it healthy and radiant. 

 2. STRENGTHENING AND RENEWAL

Replenishing Antioxidant Face Oil
Targeted care for maintaining the elasticity and hydration of the skin. A precious blend of plum and hemp seed oils in synergy with CBD and poppy seed extract deeply nourishes, restores and actively protects the skin against dryness and premature ageing. It helps to maintain a healthy skin barrier and protects against environmental influences and premature ageing of the skin.

All products are 100% natural and therefore suitable for the care of the most sensitive skin of young children, pregnant women and everyone who swears by the purest natural ingredients.

Recommended for you
en
Complete Balancing Set Routine

Regular Price: €126.00

Special Price €107.10

en
Complete Nourishing Set Routine

Regular Price: €121.00

Special Price €102.85

Reviews
  • Andrea D.
    Verified Buyer
    Outstanding
    The best care set I know! I'll never try another.
  • Eliska P.
    Verified Buyer
    Best duo ever
    Both products are my favourites. Bright essence is everyday must-have. The skin is nourished and radiant. I no longer have dry spots on my face. And oil is my favourite oil ever.
  • CBD (Cannabidiol) is a potent antioxidant as well as skin soother and protector. It relieves irritated and sensitive skin and protects it from oxidative stresses of the environment. It balances the skin, regulates sebum production, and brings relief to areas where redness occurs.

  • Hemp hydrolate is a rare floral water created as a by-product of steam distillation. It has a mild antiseptic, toning and soothing effect on the skin. It is a unique ingredient that accelerates the microcirculation of the skin, refreshes and unifies the complexion.

  • Hempseed oil is known for its ideal ratio of omega-3 to omega-6 fatty acids. It is one of the most active natural oils, as it accelerates skin regeneration and deeply nourishes and strengthens the skin barrier. It restores the skin's own lipids and helps maintain its hydration.

Usage & Routine

Join our newsletter for 15% off on your first order

I agree with

Reviews & Ratings

3925 scores with 5 average

Hemptouch we bring the extraordinary skincare benefits of hemp to people around the world, helping transform their lives.

Company location:

Hemptouch d.o.o.
Podbreznik 15
8000 Novo mesto